Meeting of the Commission at the Fifteenth International Congress of Slavists, Minsk, August 2013

At the meeting of the Commission chaired by Achim Rabus during the Fifteenth International Congress at Minsk, reports were received from the Commission’s officers. It was resolved that the Commission should continue its activities for the next five years, and accreditation has been received from the International Commission of Slavists.

The current membership of the Commission is:
President: Prof. Ralph Cleminson
Vice-President: Prof. Sebastian Kempgen (University of Bamberg, Germany)
Secretary: Dr. Andrej Bojadžiev (University of Sofia, Bulgaria)